Links to our advertisers

Artsbeat could not be produced every month without the support of our sponsors which promote their businesses in the advertising space.

If we are to meet the cost of the production of the magazine it is essential that we have the backing of businesses who consider the readers of artsbeat to be their audience.

It is thanks to them that you are able to pick it up for free every month so please support them when you can and tell them that you saw them in artsbeat so they know their input is having results.

Our regular advertisers are:

Ashbourne Festival http://www.ashbournefestival.org

Buxton Opera House http://www.buxtonoperahouse.org.uk

Buxton International Festival http://www.buxtonfestival.co.uk

Belper Arts Festival http://www.belperartsfestival.org

Banks Mill Studios, Derby http://www.evolvederby.co.uk

Betty’s Sewing Box and Vintage Tearoom http://www.bettys-sewing-box.co.uk

The Bottle Kiln, West Hallam http://www.bottlekiln.co.uk

Buxton Spa Prize http://www.buxtonspaprize.co.uk

Cromford Studio and Gallery, Market Place Cromford, http://www/cromfordstudioandgallery.weebly.com

Church Farm Gallery, Baslow http://www.churchfarmgallery.co.uk

Derwent Gallery, Grindleford http://www.derwentgallery.com

Derby Theatre http://www.derbytheatre.co.uk

Derwent Wye Gallery, Rowsley

Derby Book Festival http://www.derbybookfestival.co.uk

Derbyshire Open Arts http://www.derbyshireopenarts.co.uk

Derby Live http://www.derbylive.co.uk

Eddie Hallam http://www.wildlifesculptures.co.uk

Ferrers Centre for Arts and Crafts http://www.ferrerscentre.co.uk

Ferrers Gallery http://www.ferrersgallery.co.uk

Furthest From the Sea http://www.furthestfromthesea.co.uk

Gallery 23, New Mills, http://www.gallery23.com

Gallerytop, Rowsley http://www.gallerytop.co.uk

The Green Man Gallery, Buxton, http://www.thegreenmangallery.com

Green Door Printmaking Studio http://www.greendoor-printmaking.co.uk

Hall of Frames, King Street, Belper http://www.hallofframes.co.uk

High Peak Artists http://www.galleryinthegardens.co.uk

Hodgkinson’s Hotel http://www.hodgkinsons-hotel.co.uk

Hadfield Open Art Show http://www.hadfieldhall.bctk.co.uk

Haddon Hall http://www.haddonhall.co.uk

Ilkeston Arts Festival, U Choose Smoothie Bar   http://www.uchoosesmoothie.co.uk

Ingleby Gallery, nr Melbourne http://www.ingleby-gallery.co.uk

Jarva Gallery, Whaley Bridge, http://www.jarvagallery.co.uk

John Connolly Art http://www.johnconnollyart.com

Leabrooks Gallery, Somercotes, http://www.leabrooksgallery.co.uk

Level Centre, Station Close, Rowley http://www.levelcentre.com

Louise West Lace Design http://www.louisewestlacedesign.co.uk

Martin Davis, artist, http://www.martindavisartist.co.uk

Melbourne Festival http://www.melbournefestival.co.uk

The Messy Hare http://www.themessyhare.co.uk

The Mobile Framer http://www.themobileframer.co.uk

New Mills Festival http://www.newmillsfestival.co.uk

New Mills Gallery, 12 High Street, New Mills http://www.facebook.com/newmillsgallery

Outframed, Market Place, Ripley http://www.outframed.co.uk

Patching Arts Centre http://www.patchingsfestival.co.uk

Peak District Artisans http://www.peakdistrictartisans.co.uk

Rachel Emmerson Jewellery Design http://www.rachelemmerson.com

Renishaw Hall and Gardens http://www.renishaw-hall.co.uk

Richard Whittlestone Gallery http://www.richardwhittlestone.co.uk

Rob Wilson Art http://www.robwilsonart.co.uk

The Royal Oak, Hurdlow http://www.peakpub.co.uk

St John Street, Gallery, Ashbourne http://sjsg.co.uk

Scrivener’s Secondhand and Antiquarian Books and Bookbinding http://www.scriveners.co.uk

Scarthin Books http://www.scarthinbooks.com

Straight Curves, Saltergate, Chesterfield http://www.straightcurves.co.uk

Three Stags Heads, Warlow Mires Pots for Food Festival http://www.potsandfood.webeden.co.uk

The Two Birds Gallery, Castle Donington https://www.facebook.com/thetwobirdsgallery/?fref=ts

Turners Arts Supplies http://www.turnersart.co.uk

West Studios, Sheffield Road, Chesterfield http://www.weststudios.co.uk

Wirksworth Festival http://www.wirksworthfestival.co.uk

Wirksworth Framing Company http://www.wirksworthframing.co.uk

Advertisements