Links to our advertisers

Artsbeat could not be produced every month without the support of our sponsors which promote their businesses in the advertising space.

If we are to meet the cost of the production of the magazine it is essential that we have the backing of businesses who consider the readers of artsbeat to be their audience.

It is thanks to them that you are able to pick it up for free every month so please support them when you can and tell them that you saw them in artsbeat so they know their input is having results.

Our regular advertisers are:

Assembly Rooms, Derby http://www.derbylive.co.uk

Arum-Lilie Designs http://www.arumliliedesigns.co.uk

Ashbourne Festival http://www.ashbournefestival.org

Anne Alldread textile artist http://www.annealldread.com

Abbey Audio email abbey.audio@gmail.com

Buxton Opera House http://www.buxtonoperahouse.org.uk

Buttons and Bows, Belper, http://www.bbsewingb.co.uk

Buxton Festival http://www.buxtonfestival.co.uk

Belper Arts Festival http://www.belperartsfestival.org

Banks Mill Studios, Derby http://www.evolvederby.co.uk

The Bottle Kiln, West Hallam http://www.bottlekiln.co.uk

Buxton Spa Prize http://www.buxtonspaprize.co.uk

Carl Longmate artist http://www.carllongmate.co.uk

Cromford Studio and Gallery, Market Place Cromford, http://www/cromfordstudioandgallery.weebly.com

Crafts Cornucopia, Belper, http://www.craftscornucopia.co.uk

Claim To Frame http://www.claimtoframe.co.uk

Derwent Gallery, Grindleford http://www.derwentgallery.com

Dark and White – The Peak Prints Collection http://www.woodengravers.co.uk

Derby Theatre http://www.derbytheatre.co.uk

Designate @ The Gate, Smedley Street, Matlock

Derwent Wye Gallery, Rowsley

Derwent Poetry Festival and Templar Poetry http://templarpoetry.com

Derby Book Festival http://www.derbybookfestival.co.uk

Derbyshire Literature Festival http://www.derbyshire.gov.uk/festival

Derbyshire Open Arts http://www.derbyshireopenarts.co.uk

Eddie Hallam http://www.wildlifesculptures.co.uk

Escape Comedy Club http://www.escapecomedy.co.uk

Ferrers Centre for arts and Crafts http://www.ferrerscentre.co.uk

Ferrers Gallery http://www.ferrersgallery.co.uk

Furthest From the Sea http://www.furthestfromthesea.co.uk

Gallery 23, Buxton, http://www.gallery23.c0m

Gallerytop, Rowsley http://www.gallerytop.co.uk

The Green Man Gallery, Buxton, http://www.thegreenmangallery.com

Hall of Frames, King Street, Belper http://www.hallofframes.co.uk

High Peak Artists http://www.galleryinthegardens.co.uk

Hazel Lale artist offering workshops http://ww.hazellale.co.uk

Hodgkinson’s Hotel http://www.hodgkinsons-hotel.co.uk

Hadfield Open Art Show http://www.hadfieldhall.bctk.co.uk

Haddon Hall http://www.haddonhall.co.uk

Ilkeston Arts Festival, U Choose Smoothie Bar   http://www.uchoosesmoothie.co.uk

Ingleby Gallery, nr Melbourne http://www.ingleby-gallery.co.uk

In The Flow stationers, Crown Square, Matlock

Jarva Gallery, Whaley Bridge, http://www.jarvagallery.co.uk

John Connolly Art http://www.johnconnollyart.com

Justine Nettleton http://www.artyouwear.co.uk

Kevin Shepherd, wildlife artist http://kevinshepherdartist.co.uk

Little London Gallery, Holloway http://www.littlelondongallery.co.uk

Leabrooks Gallery, Somercotes, http://www.leabrooksgallery.co.uk

Level Centre, Station Close, Rowley http://www.levelcentre.com

Louise Jannetta http://www.louisejannetta.co.uk

Martin Davis, artist, http://www.martindavisartist.co.uk

Melbourne Festival http://www.melbournefestival.co.uk

The Mobile Framer http://www.themobileframer.co.uk

Made @ No 18  http://www.madetheatre.co.uk

Mary Smith artist and tutor http://www.mary-smith.co.uk

North End Gallery, Wirksworth email northendnostalgia@yahoo.co.uk

New Mills Festival http://www.newmillsfestival.co.uk

The Old Station Gallery http://www.theoldstationgallery.wordpress.com

Opus Gallery, Ashbourne http://www.opusgalleryashbourne.com

Outframed, Market Place, Ripley http://www.outframed.co.uk

Original Giclee http://www.originalgiclee.co.uk

Patching Arts Centre http://www.patchingsfestival.co.uk

Pulse Cafe, New Mills, http://www.thepulsecafe.co.uk

Peak District Artisans http://www.peakdistrictartisans.co.uk

The Peak Shopping Village http://www.peakshoppingvillage.com

Purple and Grey a head start for your art http://www.purpleandgrey.co.uk

Pollyanna Pickering http://www.pollyannapickering.co.uk

Rachel Emmerson Jewellery Design http://www.rachelemmerson.com

Renishaw Hall and Gardens http://www.renishaw-hall.co.uk

Richard Whittlestone Gallery http://www.richardwhittlestone.co.uk

The Ridgeway Gallery, Bakewell http://www.theridgewaygallery.co.uk

The Royal Oak, Hurdlow http://www.peakpub.co.uk

St John Street, Gallery, Ashbourne http://sjsg.co.uk

Scrivener’s Secondhand and Antiquarian Books and Bookbinding http://www.scriveners.co.uk

Scarthin Books http://www.scarthinbooks.com

Studio 61 Gallery, Leashaw, Holloway nr Matlock http://www.studio61gallery.co.uk

The Studios New Mills, http://www.thestudios.co

Straight Curves, Saltergate, Chesterfield http://www.straightcurves.co.uk

Susan Burgess Artist http://www.susanburgessart.co.uk

Three Stags Heads, Warlow Mires Pots for Food Festival http://www.potsandfood.webeden.co.uk

The Two Birds Gallery, Castle Donington https://www.facebook.com/thetwobirdsgallery/?fref=ts

Tarpey Gallery, Castle Donington http://www.tarpeygallery.com

Turners Arts Supplies http://www.turnersart.co.uk

West Studios, Sheffield Road, Chesterfield http://www.weststudios.co.uk

Wirksworth Festival http://www.wirksworthfestival.co.uk

Whynot Gallery, Burton-upon-Trent http://www.whynotgallery.co.uk

Zantium Studios http://www.zantium.co.uk

 

Advertisements